Пластинчатые Теплообменники

HRS пластинчатые теплообменники идеально подходят для задач, где жидкости имеют низкую вязкость и отсутствуют частицы в средах. Также данный тип теплообменников применяется в тех задачах, где температура продукта на выходе из теплообменника близка к температуре второй среды на входе.

Пластинчатый теплообменник состоит из тонких гофрированных пластин, собранных на раме. Компактные пластинчатые теплообменники HRS состоит из ряда теплопередающих пластин, которые имеют рисунок «елочка», что обеспечивает высокий уровень турбулентности, а противоток между нагреваемой и греющей средой способствует увеличению температурного напора и, как следствие, интенсивности теплообмена.

Все пластинчатые теплообменники компании HRS сконструированны таким образом, чтобы обеспечить требуемую поверхность теплообмена . Доступны два типа термопластин с целью оптимизации размеров . Совмещение двух типов пластин, позволяет создать экономически более эффективное решение. Пластинчатые теплообменники компании HRS также имеют гибкую конструкцию, так что возможны многосекционные блоки, состоящие из двух или более пакетов пластин, разделенных промежуточными нажимными пластинами или С-пластинами.

Области применения пластинчатых теплообменников HRS

  • Нагрев
  • Нагрев паром
  • Охлаждение
  • Рекуперация тепла
Брошюра
Разборные пластиначатые теплообменники
HRS_Gasketed_Plate_Heat_Exchangers_Cipriani_full_range

Разборные пластиначатые теплообменники

Пластинчатые теплообменники компании HRS в стандартном исполнении изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали AISI 304/316 или титана, толщиной листа 0.6 мм. Также доступны модели с толщиной листа 0.8 мм и 1.0 мм. Теплообменники оснащены прокладками из EPDM или NBR с рамой из окрашенной углеродистой стали. Каждая пластина теплообменника имеет четыре отверстия для теплоносителя и уплотнения: два отверстия для подведения…

Подробнее
Паяные пластинчатые теплообменники
Full-Brazed-PHE-HRS-Heat-Exchangers

Паяные пластинчатые теплообменники

Паяные пластинчатые теплообменники HRS работают по тому же принципу, что и обычные пластинчатые теплообменники, но состоят из пакета гофрированных пластин. Собранный пакет пластин спаян медью или никелем в термовакуумной печи. Как правило, пайка производиться медью, однако для применений, когда среда является агрессивной по отношению к меди или для температур в диапазоне от 225 ° C до 400…

Подробнее
Приложения, связанные с Пластинчатые Теплообменники

© 2018 HRS Heat Exchangers. All Rights Reserved

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

Параметры cookies-файлов на этом сайте установлены, как "разрешить cookies ", чтобы обеспечить Вам лучший просмотр сайта. Если вы будете продолжать использовать этот веб-сайт без изменения настроек cookies-файлов или нажмете кнопку "Принять", то вы соглашаетесь с этим.

Close

Plate Heat Exchangers

HRS plate heat exchangers are ideal for applications where the fluids have relatively low viscosity with no particles. They are also an ideal choice where product outlet temperature is close to the service inlet temperature.

Plate heat exchangers consist of thin, corrugated plates packed inside a frame, with the product in alternate channels, and service fluid in between product channels. The compactly designed HRS plate heat exchangers range consists of a number of herringbone patterned, pressed heat transfer plates. These are assembled in an inverse formation to create two sets of parallel channels, one for each liquid. Since the herringbone patterns point in opposite directions, a large number of points of support are achieved, creating a lattice in each channel. This provides a high level of turbulence, which in turn leads to an elevated rate of heat transfer.

All HRS plate heat exchangers are designed to give the correct thermal length for the heat transfer required. Two types of thermal length plates, high and low theta, are available so that unit sizes can be optimised across a range of processes. By mixing the two types of theta plate, the most cost-effective solution can be designed and supplied. HRS plate heat exchangers also feature a flexible design so that multi-section units consisting of two or more plate packs separated by intermediate pressure plates or C-plates are possible.

Typical applications of the HRS range of plate heat exchangers include:

  • Heating
  • Steam heating
  • Cooling
  • Heat recovery
Brochure
Plate Heat Exchangers, Gasketed
HRS Gasketed Plate Heat Exchangers

Plate Heat Exchangers, Gasketed

HRS Gasketed Plate Heat Exchangers are manufactured as standard from either AISI 304 / 316 stainless steel or titanium to a thickness of 0.6mm, although plate thickness options of 0.8mm or 1.0mm are also available if required. The exchangers are fitted with EPDM or NBR gaskets with the frames constructed from painted carbon steel. A…

Learn More
Plate Heat Exchangers, Brazed
HRS Brazed Plate Heat Exchangers

Plate Heat Exchangers, Brazed

The HRS Brazed Plate Heat Exchanger range works on the same principle as conventional plate heat exchangers, but consists of a pack of corrugated plates joined together and sealed by furnace brazing. Typically the units are copper brazed, however for applications where the medium is aggressive to copper, or for where temperatures range from 225°C…

Learn More
applications related to Plate Heat Exchangers

© 2017 HRS Heat Exchangers. All Rights Reserved

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close