HRS Heat Exchangers одна из ведущих компаний, специализирующаяся в сфере теплообменных процессов по всему миру. Наше оборудование позволяет получить наилучшие и энергоэффективное решение для широкого круга задач:

Оборудование
Новости
Июль 20 2020

Технология очистки сточных вод не должна быть новой, чтобы быть революционной

Читать далее
Июль 08 2020

Выбор правильного теплообменника для сточных вод

Читать далее
Мероприятия
Октябрь 16 2019

FoodTech PackTech Окленд, Новая Зеландия, 22 — 24 сентября 2020

Читать далее
Тематические Исследования

HRS помог производителю апельсинового сока использовать необычную технологию пастеризации

HRS Heat Exchangers предоставил ведущему мексиканскому производителю апельсинового сока полную систему пастеризации, в которой используется метод электрического нагрева. Такая система сохраняет свойства свежевыжатых соков, на которые негативно влияют традиционные процессы пастеризации, что позволяет компании расширять свое присутствие на прибыльном североамериканском рынке свежевыжатых соков.

Проблемы

Пастеризация — это хорошо зарекомендовавший себя метод увеличения срока годности продукта и уменьшения вероятности микробиологической порчи, но он требует тепловой обработки, что отрицательно влияет на качество продукта. Популярная технология высокотемпературной кратковременной пастеризации (HTST) направлена на снижение этих неблагоприятных воздействий за счет сокращения времени, в течение которого продукт подвергается тепловой обработки. Однако все еще требуется время для равномерного нагревания продукта, что увеличивает общее время обработки и увеличивает риск неблагоприятного изменения органолептических свойств продукта.

Подробнее

Компания HRS Heat Exchangers помогла Nutripeople в борьбе с проблемой голода в мире

Суть проблемы

В то время как треть продуктов питания в мире отправляется в отходы, каждому девятому человеку на планете не хватает еды. Благодаря поддержке компании HRS Heat Exchangers и её оборудованию социально сознательный испанский производитель продуктов питания стремится восстановить баланс, превратив излишки фруктов и овощей в Европе в богатые питательными веществами, легко усваиваемые и на 100 % натуральные продукты питания для нуждающихся людей.

Подробнее

Транснациональный производитель продуктов питания оценил преимущества теплообменников HRS со спиральной накаткой труб

Суть проблемы

Завод по производству пищевых ингредиентов в северной малазийской провинции Себеранг Перай (штат Пенанг), принадлежащий крупному транснациональному производителю продуктов питания, ранее использовал гладкотрубные теплообменники для охлаждения, нагрева и конденсации. Несмотря на сомнения в целесообразности перехода на теплообменники со спиральной накаткой труб, заказчик, тем не менее, хотел повысить энергоэффективность, снизить требования к обслуживанию и очистке, а также уменьшить эксплуатационные расходы.

Подробнее

HRS Heat Exchangers help Ready Foods keep their cool

Благодаря системе охлаждения, выполненной под ключ компанией HRS Heat Exchangers, производитель супов и соусов Ready Foods из Денвера (штат Колорадо) смог на треть сократить время, необходимое для охлаждения одного из своих основных продуктов. Предложенное HRS решение идеально подходит для вязких материалов, что позволило Ready Foods значительно увеличить производство мясного маринада, который он поставляет ведущей сети ресторанов.

Суть проблемы

Получив крупный заказ на один из своих мясных маринадов от ведущей сети мексиканских ресторанов быстрого обслуживания, компания Ready Foods столкнулась с необходимостью увеличения производительности. Существующий технологический процесс приготовления маринада в пищеварочных котлах, нагреваемых паром, с последующим охлаждением его в упаковках по 2,25 кг с помощью системы водяного охлаждения в течение трёх часов не позволил бы соответствовать возросшему спросу клиента на более вместительные упаковки по 910 кг.

Подробнее

Система пастеризации HRS позволила фермерскому консорциуму решить проблему с патогенными микроорганизмами

Суть проблемы

Использование отходов овощных продуктов и подобной сырьевой базы увеличивает риск распространения по фермам инфекционных заболеваний растений и семян сорняков через дигестат, добавляемый в качестве удобрения в почву. Фермерский консорциум Agri-Gen в Саффолке, состоящий из шести местных ферм, столкнулся с подобной проблемой на своём заводе анаэробного сбраживания (AD) мощностью 5 МВт. Для улучшения биозащиты удобрений из дигестата было решено установить пастеризатор осадка периодического действия с тремя резервуарами от компании HRS, который гарантирует качество удобрения, добавляемого в поля шести ферм.

Подробнее

Завод по выпариванию сточных вод

Химическая компания в Испании, производящая серную, азотную кислоту и другие химикаты, обратилась к нам с просьбой решить серьёзную экологическую проблему, связанную с водой для промывки, которая используется для очистки резервуаров, где хранятся химикаты.

Очевидно, что после промывки такую воду нельзя просто слить в реку без дополнительной обработки для нейтрализации всех следов опасных химических веществ.

Подробнее

Производство сахара

Чтобы добиться максимальной эффективности производства, отходы, получаемые в ходе изготовления сахара, необходимо извлекать из производственного цикла и, по возможности, повторно использовать для выработки как можно большего количества энергии. Многие из них при нагревании (в жидком или парообразном состоянии), также могут представлять серьёзную опасность загрязнения окружающей среды.

Подробнее

Процесс Переработки Дигестата

HRS Теплообменники сравнивают биогазовые станции с установкой концентрации дигестата и без нее.

Подробнее

Испытания при анаэробном сбраживании (AD) помогают улучшить производительность биогазовых установок

Когда дело касается анаэробного сбраживания, испытания могут включать различные мероприятия: от незначительных изменений в смеси исходного сырья или времени обработки до оценки влияния модернизированных единиц основного оборудования, таких как новые ТЭЦ или оборудование для переработки дигестата.

Подробнее

HRS помогает испанским производителям стать энергетически самодостаточными

Суть проблемы

Необходимость экономии бюджетных средств заставила правительство Испании, начиная с 2012 года, фактически отказаться от выплаты субсидий на возобновляемые источники энергии, включая производство биогаза. Несмотря на замораживание программы поддержки, у местного бизнеса остались возможности для увеличения рентабельности при производстве энергии и дигестата. Рассмотрим их на примере фермерской компании Kernel Export, которая выращивает салаты, капусту, дыни, зелень, кабачки, тыквы и экспортирует их по всей Европе. Каков её ответ на новые требования рынка и высокие стандарты безопасности, а также необходимость придерживаться местных законодательных норм и реагировать на ожидания зарубежных рынков свежих продуктов?

Подробнее

Инновационные теплообменники со спиральной накаткой труб оказались крайне востребованы в молочной промышленности Великобритании

Суть проблемы

В традиционных технологиях производства молочных продуктов отвод тепла является неотъемлемой частью переработки сырья при изготовлении масла, сливок, пахты, йогурта, творога, свежего крема и сыра на продажу. В то время как многие производители используют традиционные пластинчатые теплообменники, на семейной ферме Longley Farm в Йоркшире, специализирующейся на выпуске сырого молочного йоркширского творога, решили опробовать более деликатную и компактную систему, обеспечивающую высокое качество продукции. Она отлично подходит для охлаждения свежих сливок без дополнительного перемешивания.

Подробнее
HRS Теплообменники Видео
Больше видео

© 2020 HRS Heat Exchangers. All Rights Reserved

ENVIRONMENTAL

Renewable energy has a global focus. Our heat exchangers and systems are designed to maximise energy efficiency and reduce waste, from heating and cooling to complete turnkey systems for pasteurisation and evaporation of food waste streams.

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Our comprehensive range of heat exchangers, process skids and bespoke designed processing lines give global food companies piece of mind in the knowledge that product integrity and cost to manufacture are at the forefront of our technologies.

PHARMACEUTICAL

Pharmaceutical and Personal Care are where manufacturers demand a higher quality than other markets, we have developed our heat exchangers and custom designed system technologies in line with these expectations. Our focus is on quality, reduction in contamination and maximising valuable end products.

INDUSTRIAL

Industrial production applications have the most demanding processes where uptime is key. Our corrugated shell-and-tube heat exchangers provide a reliable, cost-effective solution in a smaller footprint. Used in heating, cooling applications and evaporation systems for the reduction of industrial effluents.

HRS Heat Exchangers operates globally and at the forefront of thermal technology, offering innovative and effective heat transfer products. With strong focus on managing energy efficiently across Environmental, Food & Beverage, Pharmaceutical and Industrial sectors.

Case Studies

Evaporation increases capacity for drying cheese

A novel use of evaporation using heat exchanger technology from HRS Heat Exchangers has increased drying capacity for a major European processor of cheese products.

LEARN MORE

Heat Exchangers Help Find Chocolate’s Sweet Spot

Tempering, or the controlled heating and cooling, of chocolate is an essential step in the manufacturing of chocolate and has traditionally been carried out in batches and much of the industry is still very traditional, sometimes using technology that has changed little in hundreds of years. However, one forward-thinking UK chocolate supplier has introduced a new system for tempering its chocolate, based on the HRS R Series of scraped surface heat exchangers.

LEARN MORE
HRS helps Mexican Orange Juice producer

HRS helps orange juice producer exploit novel pasteurisation technique

HRS Heat Exchangers has supplied a leading Mexican orange juice producer with a complete pasteurisation system that uses a novel electrical heating method. The new system maintains the properties of freshly squeezed juice, which are adversely affected during traditional pasteurisation processes, allowing the company to increase its presences in the lucrative North American ‘as fresh’ juice market.

LEARN MORE

HRS Heat Exchangers helps Nutripeople combat global hunger and food waste crises

Challenges

While a third of the world’s food is wasted, one in nine people do not have enough to eat. Thanks to support and equipment from HRS Heat Exchangers, a socially conscious Spanish food producer is aiming to redress the balance by turning Europe’s surplus fruit and vegetables into a nutritionally enriched, easy-to-digest and 100% natural foodstuff for people in need.

LEARN MORE

Multinational food producer reaps benefits of HRS corrugated heat exchanger

Challenges

A food ingredients plant in the northern Malaysian province of Seberang Perai, in the state of Penang, owned by a major multinational food producer, had a history of using smooth-tube heat exchangers for a range of cooling, heating and condensation. However, despite reservations about switching to corrugated tube exchangers, the client wanted to increase energy efficiency, reduce maintenance and cleaning requirements, and lower operational costs.

LEARN MORE

HRS Heat Exchangers help Ready Foods keep their cool

Denver, Colorado-based soup and sauce manufacturer Ready Foods has cut the time it takes to chill one of its core products by a third, thanks to a turnkey cooling system from HRS Heat Exchangers. The HRS solution, which is ideal for viscous materials, has enabled Ready Foods to significantly increase production of the meat marinade it supplies to a leading restaurant chain.

Challenge

After receiving a large order for one of its meat marinades from a leading chain of quick-service Mexican restaurants, Ready Foods needed to increase capacity. The existing process of kettle cooking and steaming the marinade, then chilling it in 2.25 kg pouches in a water cooling system for three hours, would not allow it to meet the customer’s increased demand for 910 kg bulk packs.

LEARN MORE
Anaerobic Digestion plant - HRS

HRS pasteurisation system tackles plant pathogen risks for farming consortium

Challenges

Using out-grade vegetable products and other feedstocks can increase the risk of plant diseases and weed seeds being spread between farms when re-distributing digestate on the land. One farming consortium comprising six local farms, Agri-Gen in Suffolk, tackled this issue at its 5MW anaerobic digestion plant by installing a 3-Tank Batch Sludge Pasteuriser from HRS to improve the biosecurity of the digestate fertiliser which is then returned to the fields of the six farms.

LEARN MORE
Beaker and Pipette - HRS Environmental Applications

Wastewater Evaporation Plant

A chemical company in Spain that produces sulphuric acid, nitric acid and other chemicals approached us to resolve a serious environmental problem that they had involving the wash water used to clean the tanks where chemicals are stored.

Obviously no wash water could be drained to the river without being treated to eliminate all traces of hazardous chemicals.

LEARN MORE
Sugar Cubes - HRS Food Applications

Sugar Production

In order to maximise production efficiency, the waste products from sugar production processes are reused whenever possible to extract and reuse as much energy as possible. Many of these fluids and vapours can also present a severe fouling problem when heated.

LEARN MORE
Digestate Processing Biofertilizer - HRS

Digestate Processing

HRS Heat Exchangers compare a biogas production plant that is fitted with an evaporator for digestate processing to one that doesn’t.

LEARN MORE
HRS Evaporation Trial Unit

AD Trials improve Biogas Plant Performance

When it comes to anaerobic digestion, trials can range from making minor changes with the feedstock mix or dwell time, to assessing the effects of major equipment upgrades such as new CHP units or digestate processing equipment.

LEARN MORE
Kernel Anaerobic Digester - HRS Heat Exchangers

HRS Helps Spanish Grower Become Energy Self-Sufficient

Challenge

Driven by austerity measures, at the beginning of 2012 the Spanish government effectively withdrew subsidies for renewable energy, including biogas production. Despite this freeze on support, there are still opportunities for businesses to maximise the value of energy and digestate. So how does a farming company like Kernel Export, which produces salads, brassicas, melons, herbs and courgettes and pumpkins and exports throughout Europe, answer these market challenges and meet high crop safety standards, while complying with local legal requirements and fulfilling the expectations of overseas fresh produce markets?

LEARN MORE
Cows in a Field - HRS Dairy Applications

Innovative corrugated tube heat exchangers benefit leading UK dairy

Challenges

For traditional dairy producers, removing the heat is an essential part of the manufacturing processing when preparing butter, cream, buttermilk, yogurt, cottage cheese, crème fresh, sour cream and fromage frais for sale. While many use traditional plate design heat exchangers, for family-owned Yorkshire-based Longley Farm, who specialises in producing uncooked dairy Yorkshire curd and also needs to cool fresh cream without over-agitating it, a gentler, more compact system was sought to maintain high product quality.

LEARN MORE
News
November 24 2020

The Role of Heat Exchangers in Apple Juice Processing

Read More
November 10 2020

Remote Commissioning of Equipment Allows Installation During Covid-19

Read More
November 04 2020

Introducing AHED (Advanced Heat Exchanger Design)

Read More
HRS Heat Exchangers Videos
More Videos

© 2020 HRS Heat Exchangers. All Rights Reserved

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close